Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At R.J. Heating & Cooling we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
278 Reviews

George Simon
05/28/2024
Great communicator and Steve provided excellent service on short notice! I highly recommend RJ!
Tim Mills
05/28/2024
We have been with R J Heating & Cooling Co. for over 25 years. Love the service!
Jack Arnold
05/14/2024
RJ Heating & Cooling has been my HVAC contractor for over 20 years. They always do a good job, arriving on time, and communicating the results of their inspections
Angela Gorenc
05/13/2024
Paula was great! Responded to my need and set up an appointment within a short amount of time.
Celia Perkins
05/07/2024
Located in Cleveland
Mr. Bill R. was a very nice tech. Unfortunately, I could not follow himdownstairs to chat due to my bad leg. But my husband was home. And he said he did a great job. So, we are satisfied with his work. Thank you for your time. Sincerely Mrs. C. Perkins
Victoria Kilpatrick
04/25/2024
Great company, fast and efficient , recommended.
John Wazney
04/19/2024
Our furnace is 3 stage 95 plus efficiency. It must be complicated because numerous technicians have repaired and serviced it over the past 10 years. Chris, our last technician made adjustments to correct a problem that has been causing errors and shut downs since installation. This guy really knows his stuff.
Florence Worth
04/19/2024
Located in Cleveland Hts
Christopher came yesterday for an air conditioner routine check. He was thorough in cleaning the unit, checking everything ( including the blower fan in the furnace) and explaining anything I asked. He is extremely knowledgeable and I trust his abilities and opinion. He is a great representative of his company and why I will be calling RJ again.
Dorothy Davis
03/25/2024
Located in Cleveland
R.J.Heating is the company you want to used for your Furnace problem. They are dependable and timely , the technician was polite, AND VERY KNOWLEDGE, he walk me through everything he had to do. I am a 90 year old that went from no heat for a day to heat. I will never have to look for an HVAC company again. R.J.Heating for life.
Jeff Makar
03/22/2024
Technician was a genius did his job to fix issue!
Phyllis Levine
03/04/2024
Christopher fixed the leaky furnace and explained the fix. He also showed me how to adjust my vents in the basement so that I might lower my heating bills. He is obviously very knowledgeable about heating and cooling. He provided great customer service!
Patti Mihalic
02/23/2024
Excellent company. Service technician was very knowledgeable and was thorough in checking our furnace. Representative that we spoke with initially at RJ Heating was very helpful and very nice when setting up the appointment.
Laura Bertsch
02/09/2024
Routine maintenance Great technician Took a lot time to explain the situation!
St. Elias Church
01/31/2024
Our church has been working with RJ Heating & Cooling Co. for three years now. The technicins have been consistantly punctual, fix the problem in one visit and always leave a clean work area. They are friendly and communicate well with the customer as well as their main office. We have been pleased with their work.
Julia Edwards
01/24/2024
Excellent and responsive service.
Lynda Vazquez
01/20/2024
On Thursday, one of the technician came out, apparently we couldn't determine why our church heater wouldn't blow heat. He quickly troubleshoot the issue and resolved it. He was on time and friendly. Happy with the service.
Michael Nichols
01/13/2024
Great job
David McCall
01/05/2024
Sheila Lopez
01/04/2024
Awesome response time even on Holidays. The repairman explained everything in detail, friendly, and professional. I highly recommend R J Heating & Cooling Company their customer service and support throughout the process is exceptional.
Cedric Bonner
01/03/2024
If they can't fix it they will show you how to get it fixed.
Lindsey Royer
01/02/2024
Lori Jury
01/01/2024
The technician was pleasant, kind and seemed to know boilers, which a lot do not! He respected my home which was greatly appreciated!
JEWL J
12/31/2023
Kevin was really great. Took the time to explain what was going on. Hooked up the vent. Very grateful. Company called us and kept us in the loop. When he would be there.
Sonja Bowler
12/31/2023
Very pleased with my experience with this company.
Ted Miller
12/18/2023
See All Reviews