Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At R.J. Heating & Cooling we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
273 Reviews

Patti Mihalic
02/23/2024
Excellent company. Service technician was very knowledgeable and was thorough in checking our furnace. Representative that we spoke with initially at RJ Heating was very helpful and very nice when setting up the appointment.
George Simon
02/13/2024
Kevin did a great and thorough job!
Laura Bertsch
02/09/2024
Routine maintenance Great technician Took a lot time to explain the situation!
St. Elias Church
01/31/2024
Our church has been working with RJ Heating & Cooling Co. for three years now. The technicins have been consistantly punctual, fix the problem in one visit and always leave a clean work area. They are friendly and communicate well with the customer as well as their main office. We have been pleased with their work.
Julia Edwards
01/24/2024
Excellent and responsive service.
Lynda Vazquez
01/20/2024
On Thursday, one of the technician came out, apparently we couldn't determine why our church heater wouldn't blow heat. He quickly troubleshoot the issue and resolved it. He was on time and friendly. Happy with the service.
Michael Nichols
01/13/2024
Great job
David McCall
01/05/2024
Sheila Lopez
01/04/2024
Awesome response time even on Holidays. The repairman explained everything in detail, friendly, and professional. I highly recommend R J Heating & Cooling Company their customer service and support throughout the process is exceptional.
Cedric Bonner
01/03/2024
If they can't fix it they will show you how to get it fixed.
Lindsey Royer
01/02/2024
Lori Jury
01/01/2024
The technician was pleasant, kind and seemed to know boilers, which a lot do not! He respected my home which was greatly appreciated!
JEWL J
12/31/2023
Kevin was really great. Took the time to explain what was going on. Hooked up the vent. Very grateful. Company called us and kept us in the loop. When he would be there.
Sonja Bowler
12/31/2023
Very pleased with my experience with this company.
Ted Miller
12/18/2023
Izzy Schachner
12/08/2023
Amazing service by amazing people!! They are always there for us, even within an hour at times! They always make things right. Can't recommend them enough! Hopefully they don't get too busy for me after this review :)
Debbie
12/08/2023
Chris was very polite on time took the time to go through what was going on and why and fixed it thank you so much good guy
Thomas Hicks
12/07/2023
The tech was very very friendly and knowledgeable. He gave me several options and his best recommendation. He took the time to visually show me what the issues were. Truly professional
Jonathan Williams
12/02/2023
Awesome technician Chris was on time and had an expert knowledge of the heating system in my home
Nancy Schade
12/01/2023
RJ Heating responded promptly to my request. Chris, the technician, addressed my concerns thoughtfully and explained the solution patiently.
Anne Tillie
11/27/2023
RJ was great to work with and very reasonable. I called first thing Monday morning for a furnace issue and they were able to get me the earliest appointment available (the same day!) by letting me know when schedules changed and availability opened up. All of their staff were super nice and knowledgeable. Once the technician came out, they quickly identified the problem, left briefly to get the parts they needed, and the furnace was fixed 2 hours later. We were really worried about having no heat going into a snow storm and RJ made it a non issue!
Tami Smith
11/25/2023
Paul Guy
11/24/2023
Chris very professional and addressed all my heating concerns in a very timely and friendly manner. I recommend this company for all your heating and cooling needs thank you
Sheila Brown
11/24/2023
I can say this. I have a 20 year old radiant floor heating system that I’ve had trouble finding a heating contractor familiar with working on or even providing me an alternative method to replace it with. This contractor sent a technician out who tried but was not successful. When they realized I was not completely satisfied they contacted ME ! They returned-repaired the issue and provided me with an alternative heating solution with a fair and realistic market price. Customer Service-Check! Quality Of Work-Check! Thanks for the Great Service!!!!
Wayne Morth
11/17/2023
Joe replaced a furnace for my father on Wednesday November 15th. My family couldn't have been more pleased with the service we received from Joe and Carlos. I would recommend R.J heating and cooling to anyone.
See All Reviews